2024 Allison russell - May 13, 2021 · Allison Russell Faces Her Past in Song. The singer and songwriter’s debut solo album, “Outside Child,” tells a harrowing story with a survivor’s joy. 3. Allison Russell sings plainly about ...

Learn about Allison Russell, the self-taught singer, songwriter, poet, activist, and multi-instrumentalist who has released two acclaimed albums and is a GRAMMY nominee. Discover her latest album The Returner, a soulful …. Allison russell